Academic Staff

Academic Members

Prof. Dr. Nilüfer Voltan Acar (nva@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Prof. Dr. İbrahim Yıldırım (iyil@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Prof. Dr. Tuncay Ergene (Anabilim Dalı Başkanı) (ergene@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Prof. Dr. Filiz Bilge (fbilge@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Türkan Doğan (dogant@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Assoc. Prof. Dr. İbrahim Keklik (keklik@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arif Özer (arifozer@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Meliha Tuzgöl Dost (mtuzgol@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Asst. Prof. Dr. Özlem Haskan Avcı (haskan@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

 

Research Assistants

Res. Asst. Dr. Tülin Acar (tulina@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Dr. D. Didem Kepir-Sávoly (didemkepir@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Fatma Arıcı (farici@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Emine Feyza Dinçel (feyzadincel@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Gökhan Kabacaoğlu (gkabacaoglu@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Muharrem Koç (muharrem.koc@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Öznur Bayar (oznur.bayar@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Zahide Tonga (zahide.tonga@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Emine Tunç (eminetunc@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Res. Asst. Tolga Zencir (tolga.zencir@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Senior Dilek Avcı (dilekavci@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Senior Aynur Yılmaz Akbaba (aynury@hacettepe.edu.tr) [AES] [CV]

Hacettepe Üniversitesi Mühendislik Fakültesi
06800 Beytepe Ankara